Welcome to PHOTOBORNEO.com. Click here to register

Actual wedding celebration | SG

Weddings, pre-wedding shooting. Or just models in weddings

Actual wedding celebration | SG

Postby jslbh » Sat Feb 25, 2012 1:03 am

Let’s check out some of my favorite shots.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image


For more : click here


.
jslbh
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Mar 12, 2011 3:55 am

Re: Actual wedding celebration | SG

Postby mbr » Sat Feb 25, 2012 1:34 am

Very nice! What was the lens used for the last two pics?
mbr
 
Posts: 112
Joined: Fri Dec 03, 2010 1:49 am

Re: Actual wedding celebration | SG

Postby sukukia » Mon Feb 27, 2012 12:50 am

nice!!
Never give up. Keep Shooting.
User avatar
sukukia
 
Posts: 85
Joined: Thu Aug 19, 2010 11:56 am
Location: Kuching

Re: Actual wedding celebration | SG

Postby komaletter » Tue Feb 28, 2012 12:23 pm

Loving them!
" Art in Motion "
Practically Canon
SOLD: 400D, 40D, 1d mkii, tammy 1750mm, tokina 2470mm, sigma 70200mm, canon 2870mm, canon 70200mm, canon 50mm, canon 1855mm, canon 85mm, 550ex, tammy 90
User avatar
komaletter
 
Posts: 56
Joined: Sun Sep 12, 2010 11:25 pm
Location: Palace of the Borneo Jungle

Re: Actual wedding celebration | SG

Postby Wez_Lee » Wed Feb 29, 2012 8:37 pm

it looks fun...
"Capturing a moment in burst" -Nigel Barker
CLICK>wez.on>flickR
User avatar
Wez_Lee
 
Posts: 889
Joined: Thu Aug 19, 2010 9:09 pm
Location: deep inside >TASIK BIRU

Re: Actual wedding celebration | SG

Postby jorj » Thu Mar 15, 2012 2:27 am

very nice lo........ :) likey
The Studio Wedding Galleria. http://www.cliked.com | http://www.facebook.com/cliked

Wedding Gowns & Full Fledge Studio for hire!
User avatar
jorj
 
Posts: 401
Joined: Sun Aug 22, 2010 9:16 pm


Return to Wedding & Pre-Weddings

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron